Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Mengler
Email: j.mengler@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de


Tel: 0421 5775253

2. Vorsitzender

Dirk Lonscher
Email: d.lonscher@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de


Tel: 0421 35 57 82

Geschäftsführer

Andreas Groskurth
Email: a.groskurth@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de


Tel: 0160 90918788

Schriftführer

Olaf Trütner
Email: o.truetner@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de


Tel: 0421 38 47 42

1. Kassenwart

Günther Borgmann
Email: g.borgmann@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de


Tel.: 0421 322 51 94

2. Kassenwartin

Ingrid Oelfke
Email: i.oelfke@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de


Tel: 0421 35 85 24

Pressewartin

Petra Markert
Email: p.markert@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de


Tel: 0421 7 12 32

Jugendleiter

z.Zt. nicht besetzt
Email: info@esv-blau-weiss-bremen.de


Telefon:

Anzeige

News zu Sportarten

Downloads

Der ESV-Sportspiegel als Download verfügbar!

Partner